First unread post3 posts Page 1 of 1
Unread postby Dreamer » 08 Mar 2019 05:04
From the latest beta I have this dialog at each start. I didn't have it in previous version with the same settings.

How to disable it?

Image

1.7.17902 Beta and 1.7.17904 Beta
Unread postby DVB Support » 08 Mar 2019 21:41
Uncheck the option "place browsers into inactive chat area" from F5 > General.
Unread postby Dreamer » 09 Mar 2019 00:19
Thanks, it's strange, I think I have disabled it few months ago, it was enabled somehow again.
First unread post3 posts Page 1 of 1

Login

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest