First unread post1 post Page 1 of 1
Unread postby bastik » 03 Jan 2015 01:36
Please note that this will make PotPlayer forget all settings for all profiles. You might want to export the settings first.

Preferences (F5) > "Initialize", confirm the dialog and all settings will be gone.

Image
First unread post1 post Page 1 of 1

Login

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests